b923bc6196 · agent: связь с сервером + UI-экраны + ASR Qwen3 + settings · Updated 2026-09-23 08:53:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?